Character Builds
You haven’t saved a build yet.
Start one in the planner.
Build settings
Visibility
Delete “”?
It will be made private immediately and deleted permanently in 10 days. You can restore the build during this timeframe.
Anyone holding a link to it will stop being able to open it right away.